Central Unit Allocations Committee, 2016-17

Michael Hales, Chair	Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Kirby	Dean, College of Informatics
Becky Porterfield	Dean, College of Business
Janel Bloch	Chair, Faculty Senate Budget Committee
Eric Gentry	Vice President, Advancement
Shawn Rainey	Executive Director, Planning & Institutional Research
Samantha Langley	Vice Provost, Graduate Ed, Research & Outreach
Kathryn Lovold	Staff Congress President Elect
Mary Kishman	Academic Department Chair
Ken Bothof	Director, Athletics
Andy Meeks*	Director, Business Operations & Auxiliary Services
Tim Ferguson*	Chief Information Officer

^{*}Denotes non-voting member